Arthur Ellis Award Nominees 2010

Monday Apr 26 2010
by Whodunit

The 2010 Arthur Ellis Award nominees have been announced and amongst the categories are Best Crime Novel and Best First Crime Novel. Nominees are as below:

Aloha, Candy Hearts by Anthony Bidulka
Arctic Blue Death by R.J. Harlick
The Finger's Twist by Lee Lamothe
Death Spiral by James W. Nichol
High Chicago by Howard Shrier

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by Alan Bradley
The Cold Light of Mourning by Elizabeth Duncan
Weight of Stones by C.B. Forrest
A Magpie's Smile by Eugene Meese
Darkness at the Break of Dawn by Dennis Richard Murphy

Check out the rest of the nominees at the website here. All titles are available in store with the exception of DEATH SPIRAL, which is on the way.

Back to News-Bulletin

The Missing Clue

Sign up for our email newsletter version of our famous “The Missing Clue”. Customers can also receive the original “The Missing Clue” print newsletter.
More about The Missing Clue.